Anger. Boundaries.

We’ve all got limits, edges and boundaries which, when stepped over, result in a conflagration of the most massive feelings of anger and rage.

For some people it can be a very shallow and superficial issue such as being approached by non-beautiful or non-extravagantly rich people: the lower echelons of this VERY two-tier world we live in, or the skin colour of their conversant.

For others,  it’s having to do work they think is beneath them such as cleaning toilets, managing stupid people (and there really are an awful lot of them who are too lazy to bother), comfort zone issues of looking after others who CLEARLY have failed in their very own, personal Duty of Care (“If you don’t care about yourself, why the hell should I?!”*).   For others it’s being in the same physical zone as someone they’ve admired (or the other end of the spectrum) for years.

Well I reckon I’m pretty tough and am not THAT easily angered:  I’ve been in all sorts of uncomfortable situations in my life and know that my boundaries are now fairly fluid and depend on knowing others’ intent – I mean REAL intent.

But I’ve  just spent TWO HOURS trying to get into my blog – www.3rdeyesymbolism.wordpress.com – and after trying multi times to access, had a bit of déjà vu and realised I’d been blocked (again).   The last Blog I was blocked from (www.hiplane.blogspot.com) was I presume because of the post I’d made about the subtext to Dalaman airport in Turkey, using the framework of Masonic/Illuminati-speak.  Well the post was and probably still is, ring-fenced.  That was why I moved over to WordPress.

So now I suppose I’ve been blocked because of the last two posts I made revealing more of the ZIM-speak (Zionist-Illuminati-Masonic) re Chris Patten and Eminem.

 It’s this hidden and implied repression (Fascism) that is the potassium** on my watery life that really makes me very, very, very angry:  repression, subversion and decimation of freedom of anything (movement, right to a decent life) by the controllers and dictators of the world.  

Well people seem oblivious to the removal of the above two (seemingly too busy sitting still filling their bodies with chemical slurry aka tasty burgers).   But speech and communication really are the last outposts for everyone: if people  can’t communicate self evident and absolute Truths to others in the hope that they might see how the ring is tightening around individuals who aren’t in on ‘The Forward Agenda’ …………then that’s it – this really is a communist, fascist dictatorship that we all live under.

*Excluding professional i.e. PAID duty of care work…..

**And there’s a VERY BIG reason that Potassium has the chemical symbol of K, by the way – but if I explain no doubt I’ll get blocked from my own blog all over again.

 Cheers WordPress – nice one.

About Hiplane-3rd Eye Symbolism

Intuitive Consultant on Health and Subtle Intelligence - the language that your spiritual Metaphysical Twin* uses to speak to you. Secondly, Symbolism is the language used by the Elite to run the World. Thus if you know the format, you will know everything about yourself and the Global future: the road chosen by The Elite to take humanity down. All in Plain Sight - provided that you understand the language of Spirit: Symbolism, Synchronicity and Subtle Intelligence. This is what enlightenment is all about. *Unconscious minds
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

