The Viscosity of Blood and Money

When I was a small child – about 6 or 7 – my Mother ‘disappeared’ – taken to hospital with a mysterious illness.  All the family knew was something was wrong with her leg.   She came home a week later with nothing really resolved (potentially a snake bite); her leg problems continued throughout her life, as did her gut illnesses.  I know now that those two areas of the body are connected; also that emotional issues are expressed in the body*.   Of course I’d be very good at offering Mother advice now on the interconnections between gut, body, brain and Soul desires – but 30 years too late.  Combo diet, denial of Soul Purpose and Will got her before she turned 60.

However, upon her return from hospital when I was 7 yearsold, I didn’t believe this was my mother; something in my unconscious mind said she was a clone sent to replace my Mom whom the spies had kidnapped whilst she was in hospital.   I now understand these arcs of the imagination were not all fictitious; at a very subtle level, my Mother had changed; some part of her nature and personality had died during the hospital absence, thus the person who came back was different.

Maybe that explains the palpable distance between me and my mother for the ensuing 15 years of her life; explains the fact that I never really felt I was a part of my immediate family.  Explains the vivid and horrendous nightmares I had as a child when the family lived at 5 Livingstone Street in Zambia – nightmares in which I’m being chased down Central Street by unknown Black people and White people, all the way to the family front door – and my family’s refusal to open the door to me.   Now that I understand the language of the Unconscious minds and the people that run the world – Symbolism – I know that my Superconscious/ Metaphysical Twin was warning me about the future.

As I travelled through life – particularly during the first 10 years of my enlightenment – I realised that it’s possible to ‘feel’ more attuned and closer to various (real life) individuals than your own blood family; individuals who are possibly members of the same spiritual family, way out there in the dark matter of space; the notion of ‘belonging’ is simply an arc of the space/time continuum and that real feeling is beyond all human emotions and threads.  However, the aspect of these supposed ‘soul mates’ is very one dimensional and rooted in the imagination, fiction and unreality.   If you were to meet any of them in the street you might have all your ‘feelings’ (of Soul recognition, spiritual attunement, identifying note or  wavelength) confirmed:  you intuitively know even before passing them by, the limitations of their comfort zones and position on the enemy-friend scale.    
But they have many characters to play in life and lines to follow, one of which is the superficial, polished veneer of the projected Ego speaking to camera.   They’ve been suitably advised by their PR machines and must not encourage would-be stalkers.   (However if they’re important enough such as hidden Zionist Messiahs, they use the media to stalk unknown individuals themselves). 

Fiat emptori somnia cave  Let the buyer of dreams beware…..

If the standards and apportioned values of your BLOOD ‘family’ are rooted in the societally-imposed Ego state (money, university intelligence, public importance, wealth, marriage mobility and societal values) ….. and these are outside the world you live in ….then there ain’t no way on God’s green earth that you will ever be considered to be a member of your blood  ’family’.

Money is at the root of many destroyed family networks.  The contributory undermining effects of money and finances to family relationships is evidenced in the colossal number of ‘family’ liquidations – all  littered with debt-credit detritus and karma.   Yet the media continually bombards us with the theme of : FAMILY  IS  GOOD.   Why could that be, I wonder ……

Blood may be thicker than water.  But never in a million lifetimes will BLOOD (family ties) ….. be thicker than Money.

*You can circumvent all emotions and body sickness by applying natural-scientific principles to your life: by moving through the veil/mirror and living as your Metaphysical Twin.

Images Refs

http://www.economicshelp.org/microessays/costs/diminishing-returns.html

www.levity.com

 www.androidzoom.com     

Gray’s Anatomy

www.en.wikipedia.com

About Hiplane-3rd Eye Symbolism

Intuitive Consultant on Health and Subtle Intelligence - the language that your spiritual Metaphysical Twin* uses to speak to you. Secondly, Symbolism is the language used by the Elite to run the World. Thus if you know the format, you will know everything about yourself and the Global future: the road chosen by The Elite to take humanity down. All in Plain Sight - provided that you understand the language of Spirit: Symbolism, Synchronicity and Subtle Intelligence. This is what enlightenment is all about. *Unconscious minds
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

