Hierarchies in Mythology – Sensational Perspective

Yesterday I had a bowl of soup.  No I wasn’t hungry (I’d eaten earlier on) and I didn’t need food – I have enough flesh on my personage to fuel me for a couple of months as do most people).  I just wanted a taste hit.   No, I didn’t even want a taste hit.  I was in need of a hit of VARIETY because I was bored stiff with sitting around doing the same thing.  I needed a whole, new experience. 

 Modern humanity has been raised and primed to worship at the altar of TASTE:   one of the few legal ways to get a hit – coming soon to your local community – hence universal perspective is gained only through drugs, elite university education and/or following Soul desires; most people are oblivious to the damage they are instituting in their minds and body, now and in the future.  Other legal hits = SENSATIONALISM and alcohol.

 In ancient Myth civilisations, hierarchies existed to improve the knowledge and evolvement of everyone through the acquisition of experiential learning arcs that involved the WHOLE body and mind.   The people lived in alignment with personal grids that featured rules, spirituo-scientific disciplines, knowledge of the physical body and so on.

Food (if the word existed then) existed solely to nourish the areas of the body/mind that they wanted to improve or increase, including the opening the doors of perception*.  The Tongue was not the raison d’etre that it now seems to be, worldwide, because Myth Spiritual civilisations knew about the dangers of polluting the body/mind with substances outside the parameters of Nature-Science.

The rewards gained from the above were felt throughout the whole body and mind, in the form of different sensations of colour, feeling, dark/light, heavi- to lightness.  Their 3rd Eye took them to the past, future, faraway dimensions and all the places you can read about in literature and see in Art and at the cinema.

When I got up from the table after eating the soup, the sensations that ripped through my person occurred in my feet, gut and legs.  They were not pleasant.  I derived no enjoyment from any of these waves and in no way were they ‘balanced’ by the delictation of my taste buds.

I believe in scientific magic so know that the painful sensations emanated from something in my body.   Scientific deduction took me to the last thing eaten/drunk and hey presto, we have the bowl of soup.

 I may not have enjoyed the overall experience but my mind is clearer on the reasons that the Elite/Illuminati  consider their coats of arms – their SHIELDS– to be very important.   They keep the ignorant, bloated and live-to-eat masses out.

* Living above and beyond the cause-effect band of repetition and Groundhog day, terrible awful monotony of doing the same thing, all the time – which ends in massive anger and hatred.  Witness current civilisation all trying to earn enough money to subsist.

Image Refs.

Soup – Taste bud delictation – www.pacificrimwellness.com  

Tongue Taste Bud Map – www.talkingtobacco.com

Shield – Coat of Arms – http://www.oshel.com/images/coat3.gif

About Hiplane-3rd Eye Symbolism

Intuitive Consultant on Health and Subtle Intelligence - the language that your spiritual Metaphysical Twin* uses to speak to you. Secondly, Symbolism is the language used by the Elite to run the World. Thus if you know the format, you will know everything about yourself and the Global future: the road chosen by The Elite to take humanity down. All in Plain Sight - provided that you understand the language of Spirit: Symbolism, Synchronicity and Subtle Intelligence. This is what enlightenment is all about. *Unconscious minds
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

